Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Douglasville

4 rating

(Translated by Google) Nice staff (Original) Nice personel

5 rating

Sam is the best! I come here for her.

2 rating

Got in quick which is a plus in today's climate with Covid and all. Customer service was ok. The Stylist I had seemed to be rushing a bit. After I got home I had long pieces of hair all over. Spent 15 minutes myself fixing everything.

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 32 Client reviews

4
?????? ?. | September 28, 2020 Google

" (Translated by Google) Nice staff (Original) Nice personel"

5
Katie L. | September 23, 2020 Google

" Sam is the best! I come here for her."

2
Brandon B. | September 4, 2020 Google

" Got in quick which is a plus in today's climate with Covid and all. Customer service was ok. The St"

3
Heidi | August 27, 2020 Google

" We won't be back until masks are no longer required. The staff was very friendly. It was our first "

5
Theresa G. | July 12, 2020 Google

" Never disappointed with the work they do on my son and husband hair. Great atmosphere and awesome h"

5
Derrick D. | June 20, 2020 Google

" Krista awesome"

3
Kyle M. | March 6, 2020 Google

"I would have given this place five stars because I think the people who work here do a great job but"

5
Jeffery J. | February 26, 2020 Google

"Bonnie was my hair dresser and she asked questions about the haircut as it was going to make sure th"

5
Daniel S. | January 29, 2020 Google

"Love getting my hair did here."

5
terry d. | January 25, 2020 Google

"Sam is the best."