Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Douglasville

5 rating

Outstanding service for an affordable price.

5 rating

Great service and got in fast.

1 rating

This store has changed from the normal Wahl massagers for their MVP to some weak battery powered one. The MVP is a complete joke with these things. I regret even going here and asking for an MVP.

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 72 Client reviews

5
1atticked | October 11, 2021 Google

" Outstanding service for an affordable price."

5
Georja M. | October 2, 2021 Google

" Great service and got in fast."

1
Genki R. | October 1, 2021 Google

" This store has changed from the normal Wahl massagers for their MVP to some weak battery powered on"

1
Adrian M. | September 8, 2021 Google

" Terrible experience I had told them to do a four in my sides ad instead did a 2 which left barley h"

5
Ronin M. | August 4, 2021 Google

" Leslie is very friendly and did a great job, will come back again for sure."

1
Kenneth C. | August 1, 2021 Google

" Good haircut-poor management. The manager of this sports clips is aggressive anti-American and Anti"

1
Brady L. | July 24, 2021 Google

" They started cutting my hair I asked for a 3 into a 4 with a trim on top but, they shaved my whole "

1
VISUALCR | July 23, 2021 Google

" Came down for a weekend getaway with my girlfriend and decided to get a haircut. I leave with a bal"

5
david T. | July 17, 2021 Google

" Awesome"

5
Ryan M. | July 14, 2021 Google

" My hair stylist Shannon did a great job!! I would recommend using her whenever you get your haircut"